The Retail Team

Our personal bankers strive to make sure you have a friendly and smart banking experience. Call, click or visit us today for community banking solutions. View our Locations.


Aurora - Farnsworth


Lidia Garcia
NMLS# 996271
630-851-7702 Direct
lgarcia@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Fox Valley


Adrienne Sivert
NMLS# 996307
630-482-8304 Direct
asivert@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Main


Julie Fuller
NMLS# 423749
630-859-8730 Direct
jfuller@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Orchard


Jane Miller
630-966-2434 Direct
jmiller@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Redwood


Richard Neuman
630-264-300 Direct
rneuman@oldsecond.com

Batavia


Terry Crafton
NMLS# 996261
630-762-3843 Direct
tcrafton@oldsecond.com

Bensenville


Michele Milewski
NMLS# 1778424
630-496-0702 Direct
mmilewski@oldsecond.com

Burlington


Laurie Krueger
NMLS# 996281
847-683-0029 Direct
lkrueger@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Ashland


Fern Brown
773-445-9300 Direct
fbrown@oldsecond.com

Chicago - North Ave


Tom Jackson
773-804-3600 Direct
tjackson@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Taylor


Betsy Feliciano
312-421-9108 Direct
bfeliciano@oldsecond.com

Chicago Heights


Nancy Baker
NMLS# 996252
708.575.6146 Direct
nbaker@oldsecond.com

Elburn


Karen Park
NMLS# 996298
630-365-6675 Direct
kpark@oldsecond.com

Elgin


Jason Cruz
NMLS# 996263
847-628-4516 Direct
jcruz@oldsecond.com

Frankfort


Lesa Bachmann
NMLS# 996251
815-361-6443 Direct
lbachmann@oldsecond.com

Kaneville


Karen Park
NMLS# 996298
630.365.6675 Direct
kpark@oldsecond.com

Lisle


John Craig
NMLS# 996262
630-907-4672 Direct
jcraig@oldsecond.com

North Aurora


Sabrina White
NMLS# 1429732
630-859-3401 Direct
swhite@oldsecond.com

Oswego


Jodi McKinley
NMLS# 996288
630-383-4011 Direct
jmckinley@oldsecond.com

Ottawa


Kim Mason
NMLS# 996287
815-433-7340 Direct
kmason@oldsecond.com

Plano


Danna Pedraza
NMLS# 524042
630-273-3903 Direct
dpedraza@oldsecond.com

St. Charles


Irene Mann
NMLS# 996285
630-762-3841 Direct
imann@oldsecond.com

Sugar Grove


Jackie Link
NMLS# 996284
630-385-6676 Direct
jlink@oldsecond.com

Sycamore


Carrie Osmun
NMLS# 996294
815-895-1992 Direct
cosmun@oldsecond.com

Wasco


Kelly Pedersen
NMLS# 996300
630-513-7855 Direct
kpedersen@oldsecond.com

Yorkville-Bridge St.


Stephanie Baumwell
NMLS# 427164
630-385-6691 Direct
sbaumwell@oldsecond.com

Yorkville-Countryside


Stephanie Baumwell
NMLS# 427164
630-385-6691 Direct
sbaumwell@oldsecond.com

1st Vice President


Kathy Diedrick
847-683-5412 Direct
kdiedrick@oldsecond.com

Call Center


Damaris Abella
630-801-2235 Direct
dabella@oldsecond.com

Regional Manager


Deborah Foote
NMLS# 996270
630-844-5733 Direct
dfoote@oldsecond.com

Regional Manager


Mariana Hill
NMLS# 996301
630-851-7728 Direct
mhill@oldsecond.com

Regional Manager


Joseph Huml
NMLS# 996276
630-365-5194 Direct
jhuml@oldsecond.com

Regional Manager


Carrie Niesman
NMLS# 996292
630-385-6697 Direct
cniesman@oldsecond.com




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.