The Retail Team

Our personal bankers strive to make sure you have a friendly and smart banking experience. Call, click or visit us today for community banking solutions. View our Locations.



Damaris Abella
Call Center
630-801-2235 Direct
dabella@oldsecond.com

Lesa Bachmann
Frankfort
NMLS# 996251
815-361-6443 Direct
lbachmann@oldsecond.com

Nancy Baker
Chicago Heights
NMLS# 996252
708.575.6146 Direct
nbaker@oldsecond.com

Stephanie Baumwell
Yorkville-Countryside
NMLS# 427164
630-385-6691 Direct
sbaumwell@oldsecond.com

Stephanie Baumwell
Yorkville-Bridge St.
NMLS# 427164
630-385-6691 Direct
sbaumwell@oldsecond.com

Fern Brown
Chicago - Ashland
773-445-9300 Direct
fbrown@oldsecond.com

Nichole Cage
Joliet
NMLS# 615987
708-575-6214 Direct
ncage@oldsecond.com

Terry Crafton
Batavia
NMLS# 996261
630-762-3843 Direct
tcrafton@oldsecond.com

Jason Cruz
Elgin
NMLS# 996263
847-628-4516 Direct
jcruz@oldsecond.com

Kathy Diedrick
1st Vice President
847-683-5412 Direct
kdiedrick@oldsecond.com

Betsy Feliciano
Chicago - Taylor
312-421-9108 Direct
bfeliciano@oldsecond.com

Deborah Foote
Regional Manager
NMLS# 996270
630-844-5733 Direct
dfoote@oldsecond.com

Julie Fuller
Aurora - Main
NMLS# 423749
630-859-8730 Direct
jfuller@oldsecond.com

Lidia Garcia
Aurora - Farnsworth
NMLS# 996271
630-851-7702 Direct
lgarcia@oldsecond.com

Mariana Hill
Regional Manager
NMLS# 996301
630-851-7728 Direct
mhill@oldsecond.com

Joseph Huml
Regional Manager
NMLS# 996276
630-365-5194 Direct
jhuml@oldsecond.com

Tom Jackson
Chicago - North Ave
773-804-3600 Direct
tjackson@oldsecond.com

Laurie Krueger
Burlington
NMLS# 996281
847-683-0029 Direct
lkrueger@oldsecond.com

Jackie Link
Sugar Grove
NMLS# 996284
630-385-6676 Direct
jlink@oldsecond.com

Irene Mann
St. Charles
NMLS# 996285
630-762-3841 Direct
imann@oldsecond.com

Kim Mason
Ottawa
NMLS# 996287
815-433-7340 Direct
kmason@oldsecond.com

Jodi McKinley
Oswego
NMLS# 996288
630-383-4011 Direct
jmckinley@oldsecond.com

Michele Milewski
Bensenville
NMLS# 1778424
630-496-0702 Direct
mmilewski@oldsecond.com

Jane Miller
Aurora - Orchard
630-966-2434 Direct
jmiller@oldsecond.com

Richard Neuman
Aurora - Redwood
630-264-300 Direct
rneuman@oldsecond.com

Carrie Niesman
Regional Manager
NMLS# 996292
630-385-6697 Direct
cniesman@oldsecond.com

Carrie Osmun
Sycamore
NMLS# 996294
815-895-1992 Direct
cosmun@oldsecond.com

Karen Park
Elburn
NMLS# 996298
630-365-6675 Direct
kpark@oldsecond.com

Karen Park
Kaneville
NMLS# 996298
630.365.6675 Direct
kpark@oldsecond.com

Kelly Pedersen
Wasco
NMLS# 996300
630-513-7855 Direct
kpedersen@oldsecond.com

Danna Pedraza
Plano
NMLS# 524042
630-273-3903 Direct
dpedraza@oldsecond.com

Adrienne Sivert
Aurora - Fox Valley
NMLS# 996307
630-482-8304 Direct
asivert@oldsecond.com

Sabrina White
North Aurora
NMLS# 1429732
630-859-3401 Direct
swhite@oldsecond.com




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.