Mortgage lending

If you are looking for a specific mortgage lender's website, click to view the list by lender name or location. If you do not have a specific mortgage lender, click here to contact us about home loans.


Aurora - Farnsworth


George Pena
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 750042
1350 N Farnsworth Ave, Aurora
630-802-2245 Direct
630-618-3955 Fax
773-732-0639 Cell
gpena@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Aurora - Farnsworth


Bobby (Roberto) Cortes
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 543279
1350 N. Farnsworth Ave., Aurora
630-892-0202 Direct
773-255-0065 Cell
bcortes@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Aurora - Fox Valley


Anita Janiszewski
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 574990
4080 Fox Valley Center Dr, Aurora
630-851-4564 Direct
630-618-3796 Fax
630-297-3538 Cell
ajaniszewski@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Aurora - Main


Ana N. Torres
Vice President
NMLS# 412702
37 S. River Street, Aurora
630-801-2244 Direct
630-618-3783 Fax
630-688-5662 Cell
atorres@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Aurora - Main


David Kozuh
Vice President
NMLS# 412698
37 S. River Street, Aurora
630-281-4521 Direct
630-618-3905 Fax
dkozuh@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Aurora - Main


Nick Pavlik
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1464366
37 S. River Street, Aurora
630-859-7845 Direct
630-618-3921 Fax
630-870-9349 Cell
npavlik@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Aurora - Redwood


Bill Roach
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412692
555 Redwood Drive, Aurora
630-482-8313 Direct
630-406-1798 Fax
630-742-0740 Cell
broach@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Batavia - West


Phillip DeLaFuente
Vice President
NMLS# 408184
1991 W. Wilson Street, Batavia
630-906-5530 Direct
630-524-9173 Fax
630-461-7353 Cell
pdelafuente@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Bensenville


Avi Levinson
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1473343
2 South York Road, Bensenville
847-275-2712 Direct
630-618-3937 Fax
847-275-2712 Cell
alevinson@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Bensenville


Frederick Nosal
1st Vice President
NMLS# 223776
2 South York Road, Bensenville
630-273-3910 Direct
630-566-3302 Fax
630-408-7896 Cell
fnosal@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Burlington


Michelle Almond
Vice President
NMLS# 412690
194 S. Main Street, Burlington
847-683-0864 Direct
847-453-2754 Fax
630-461-7262 Cell
malmond@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Chicago


William Schumann
1st Vice President
NMLS# 412695
333 W. Wacker Dr. , Chicago
630-906-5544 Direct
630-618-3891 Fax
630-742-1030 Cell
wschumann@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Chicago - Ashland Ave


Raul Escanio
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 757420
9443 South Ashland Avenue, Chicago
773-914-5614 Direct
630-618-3927 Fax
773-914-5614 Cell
rescanio@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Chicago - North Ave.


Raul Escanio
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 757420
6400 West North Avenue, Chicago
773-914-5614 Direct
630-618-3927 Fax
773-914-5614 Cell
rescanio@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Chicago - North Ave.


Reggie Little
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 515654
6400 West North Avenue, Chicago
773-804-4435 x1106 Direct
773-804-3609 Fax
rlittle@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Chicago - Taylor St.


Jim Hickey
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 327819
1301 West Taylor Street, Chicago
708-582-0885 Direct
815-846-3984 Fax
jhickey@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Gabriela Esparza
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1090102
333 W. Wacker Dr., Suite 710, Chicago
312-905-5174 Cell
gesparza@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Chicago Heights


Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
195 W Joe Orr Rd, Chicago Heights
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Cook County


Bobby (Roberto) Cortes
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 543279
Cook County, IL
630-892-0202 Direct
773-255-0065 Cell
bcortes@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Elburn


Jeri Ott
Vice President
NMLS# 412689
749 N. Main Street, Elburn
630-365-5190 Direct
630-618-3871 Fax
630-918-8879 Cell
jott@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Elgin - Rt. 20


Greg Kuda
Vice President
NMLS# 412693
3290 Route 20, Elgin
847-628-4512 Direct
847-841-3627 Fax
630-742-2540 Cell
gkuda@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Frankfort


Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
20201 S LaGrange Rd., Frankfort
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Joliet


Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
850 Essington Rd., Joliet
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Kaneville


Jeri Ott
Vice President
NMLS# 412689
2S101 Harter Road, Kaneville
630-365-5190 Direct
630-618-3871 Fax
630-918-8879 Cell
jott@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Lisle


William Schumann
1st Vice President
NMLS# 412695
3101 Ogden Ave, Lisle
630-906-5544 Direct
630-618-3891 Fax
630-742-1030 Cell
wschumann@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Oswego


Christine Whisenant
Vice President
NMLS# 412699
1200 Douglas Road, Oswego
630-385-6692 Direct
630-618-3989 Fax
cwhisenant@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Ottawa


Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
323 E. Norris Drive, Ottawa
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Plano


Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
7050 Burroughs Avenue, Plano
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

St. Charles


Troy Langeness
Vice President
NMLS# 412691
801 S. Kirk Rd., St. Charles
630-365-5170 Direct
630-513-7779 Fax
630-742-2569 Cell
tlangeness@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Sugar Grove


Terri Hanson
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412711
92 Frontage Rd, Sugar Grove
630-466-4843 Direct
815-828-2163 Fax
630-803-7000 Cell
thanson@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Sycamore


Scott Trandel
Vice President
NMLS# 412710
1810 DeKalb Avenue, Sycamore
630-859-2037 Direct
630-618-3964 Fax
847-921-9959 Cell
strandel@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Sycamore


Chris Heyob
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 996274
1810 DeKalb Avenue, Sycamore
815-895-4498 Direct
815-751-5297 Cell
cheyob@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Wasco


Troy Langeness
Vice President
NMLS# 412691
40W422 Route 64, Wasco
630-365-5170 Direct
630-513-7779 Fax
630-742-2569 Cell
tlangeness@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Yorkville


Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
26 W. Countryside Parkway, Yorkville
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.