Mortgage lending

If you are looking for a specific Mortgage Lender's website, click to view the list by lender name or location. If you do not have a specific Mortgage Lender, click here to contact us about home loans.



Michelle Almond
Vice President
NMLS# 412690
194 S. Main Street, Burlington
847-683-0864 Direct
847-453-2754 Fax
630-461-7262 Cell
malmond@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Bobby (Roberto) Cortes
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 543279
Cook County, IL
630-892-0202 Direct
Fax
773-255-0065 Cell
bcortes@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Bobby (Roberto) Cortes
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 543279
1350 N. Farnsworth Ave., Aurora
630-892-0202 Direct
Fax
773-255-0065 Cell
bcortes@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Raul Escanio
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 757420
6400 West North Avenue, Chicago
773-914-5614 Direct
630-618-3927 Fax
773-914-5614 Cell
rescanio@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Raul Escanio
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 757420
9443 South Ashland Avenue, Chicago
773-914-5614 Direct
630-618-3927 Fax
773-914-5614 Cell
rescanio@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Gabriela Esparza
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1090102
1301 West Taylor Street, Chicago
630-496-0713 Direct
Fax
312-399-7182 Cell
gesparza@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Terri Hanson
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412711
92 Frontage Rd, Sugar Grove
630-466-4843 Direct
815-828-2163 Fax
630-803-7000 Cell
thanson@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Chris Heyob
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 996274
1810 DeKalb Avenue, Sycamore
815-895-4498 Direct
Fax
815-751-5297 Cell
cheyob@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Jim Hickey
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 327819
20201 S LaGrange Rd.,, Frankfort
708-582-0885 Direct
815-846-3984 Fax
Cell
jhickey@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Anita Janiszewski
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 574990
4080 Fox Valley Center Dr, Aurora
630-851-4564 Direct
630-618-3796 Fax
630-297-3538 Cell
ajaniszewski@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

David Kozuh
Vice President
NMLS# 412698
37 S. River Street, Aurora
630-281-4521 Direct
630-618-3905 Fax
Cell
dkozuh@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Greg Kuda
Vice President
NMLS# 412693
3290 Route 20, Elgin
847-628-4512 Direct
847-841-3627 Fax
630-742-2540 Cell
gkuda@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Troy Langeness
Vice President
NMLS# 412691
40W422 Route 64, Wasco
630-365-5170 Direct
630-513-7779 Fax
630-742-2569 Cell
tlangeness@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Troy Langeness
Vice President
NMLS# 412691
801 S. Kirk Rd., St. Charles
630-365-5170 Direct
630-513-7779 Fax
630-742-2569 Cell
tlangeness@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
20201 S LaGrange Rd., Frankfort
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
195 W Joe Orr Rd, Chicago Heights
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
850 Essington Rd., Joliet
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Reggie Little
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 515654
6400 West North Avenue, Chicago
773-804-4435 x1106 Direct
773-804-3609 Fax
Cell
rlittle@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Frederick Nosal
1st Vice President
NMLS# 223776
2 South York Road, Bensenville
630-273-3910 Direct
630-566-3302 Fax
630-408-7896 Cell
fnosal@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Jeri Ott
Vice President
NMLS# 412689
749 N. Main Street, Elburn
630-365-5190 Direct
630-618-3871 Fax
630-918-8879 Cell
jott@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Jeri Ott
Vice President
NMLS# 412689
2S101 Harter Road, Kaneville
630-365-5190 Direct
630-618-3871 Fax
630-918-8879 Cell
jott@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Nick Pavlik
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1464366
1230 N. Orchard Rd., Aurora
630-859-7845 Direct
630-618-3921 Fax
630-870-9349 Cell
npavlik@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Nick Pavlik
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1464366
200 W. John St., North Aurora
630-859-7845 Direct
630-618-3921 Fax
630-870-9349 Cell
npavlik@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

George Pena
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 750042
1350 N Farnsworth Ave, Aurora
630-802-2245 Direct
630-618-3955 Fax
773-732-0639 Cell
gpena@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
7050 Burroughs Avenue, Plano
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
26 W. Countryside Parkway, Yorkville
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
323 E. Norris Drive, Ottawa
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Bill Roach
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412692
555 Redwood Drive, Aurora
630-482-8313 Direct
630-406-1798 Fax
630-742-0740 Cell
broach@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Bill Roach
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412692
1991 W. Wilson Street, Batavia
630-482-8313 Direct
630-406-1798 Fax
630-742-0740 Cell
broach@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

William Schumann
1st Vice President
NMLS# 412695
3101 Ogden Ave, Lisle
630-906-5544 Direct
630-618-3891 Fax
630-742-1030 Cell
wschumann@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

William Schumann
1st Vice President
NMLS# 412695
333 W. Wacker Dr. , Chicago
630-906-5544 Direct
630-618-3891 Fax
630-742-1030 Cell
wschumann@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Liz Thompson
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS# 216694
9443 South Ashland Avenue, Chicago
Direct
Fax
312-259-4611 Cell
lthompson@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Ana N. Torres
Vice President
NMLS# 412702
37 S. River Street, Aurora
630-801-2244 Direct
630-618-3783 Fax
630-688-5662 Cell
atorres@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Scott Trandel
Vice President
NMLS# 412710
1810 DeKalb Avenue, Sycamore
630-859-2037 Direct
630-618-3964 Fax
847-921-9959 Cell
strandel@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me

Christine Whisenant
Vice President
NMLS# 412699
1200 Douglas Road, Oswego
630-385-6692 Direct
630-618-3989 Fax
Cell
cwhisenant@oldsecond.com
Apply & learn more from me




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.