The Business Team

Our commercial team members give the business owner very personalized, tailored, and responsive attention. We abide by a full-service customer model that goes beyond getting a loan approved. We'll help you get started with any of your business dreams.


Aurora


Travis Andry
Aurora
630-264-3004
tandry@oldsecond.com

Aurora


David Mottet
Aurora
630-844-4818
dmottet@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Don Pilmer
Aurora
630-844-8750
dpilmer@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Roger Schnorr
Aurora
630-844-8557
rschnorr@oldsecond.com

Aurora


John Gorzak
Aurora
630-906-5495
jgorzak@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Juwana Zanayed
Aurora
630-906-2918
jzanayed@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Bibiana Salas
Aurora
630-906-5473
bsalas@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Will Garcia
Aurora
630-906-5502
wgarcia@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Joe Gordon
Aurora
630-966-2472
jgordon@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Main


Timothy Woodcock
Aurora - Main
630-906-5522
twoodcock@oldsecond.com

Bensenville


Michael Campanile
Bensenville
630-986-5030
mcampanile@oldsecond.com

Bensenville


Giuseppe Mastrolia
Bensenville
630-906-2449
gmastrolia@oldsecond.com

Bensenville


Colette Loesher
Bensenville
630-593-5930
cloesher@oldsecond.com

Burlington


Ted Koch
Burlington
847-683-0866
tkoch@oldsecond.com

Chicago


David Neilson
Chicago
312-912-6003
dneilson@oldsecond.com

Chicago


James (Jim) Wagner
Chicago
312-912-6011
jwagner@oldsecond.com

Chicago


Chris Hainey
Chicago
312-912-6005
chainey@oldsecond.com

Chicago


Jack Avendt
Chicago
312-912-6009
javendt@oldsecond.com

Chicago


Kelsey Tyrrell
Chicago
312-912-6012
ktyrrell@oldsecond.com

Chicago


Peter Harrison
Chicago
312-912-6029
pharrison@oldsecond.com

Chicago


Robert Moore
Chicago
312-912-6006
rmoore@oldsecond.com

Chicago


Daniel Siadak
Chicago
312-912-6027
dsiadak@oldsecond.com

Chicago - North Ave.


O. Michael Lintvelt
Chicago - North Ave.
773-664-0630
olinvelt@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker


Cary Shinsako
Chicago - Wacker
312-912-6022
cshinsako@oldsecond.com

Chicago Heights


Mark Fleming
Chicago Heights
708-575-6251
mfleming@oldsecond.com

Elburn


Greg Faleskin
Elburn
630-264-3007
gfaleskin@oldsecond.com

Elburn


Dave Ott
Elburn
630-365-3017
dott@oldsecond.com

Frankfort


Jeanne Stevens
Frankfort
815-534-6542
jstevens@oldsecond.com

Frankfort


William Paetow
Frankfort
815-534-6555
wpaetow@oldsecond.com

Joliet


John Annis
Joliet
630-906-2009
jannis@oldsecond.com

Joliet


Steve Marchio
Joliet
630-264-3287
smarchio@oldsecond.com

Joliet


Irvin Nieves
Joliet
815-744-3737
inieves@oldsecond.com

Joliet


Mark Griglione
Joliet
815-846-3070
mgriglione@oldsecond.com

Lisle


Jeff Downs
Lisle
630-844-8751
jdowns@oldsecond.com

Lisle


Derek Sammons
Lisle
630-801-2226
dsammons@oldsecond.com

Oswego


Scott Vickers
Oswego
630-554-4920
svickers@oldsecond.com




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.