The Business Team

Our commercial team members give the business owner very personalized, tailored, and responsive attention. We abide by a full-service customer model that goes beyond getting a loan approved. We'll help you get started with any of your business dreams.


Aurora


Travis Andry
Aurora
630-264-3004
tandry@oldsecond.com

Aurora


David Mottet
Aurora
630-844-4818
dmottet@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Don Pilmer
Aurora
630-844-8750
dpilmer@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Roger Schnorr
Aurora
630-844-8557
rschnorr@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Juwana Zanayed
Aurora
630-906-2918
jzanayed@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Bibiana Salas
Aurora
630-906-5473
bbsalas@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Will Garcia
Aurora
630-906-5502
wgarcia@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Joe Gordon
Aurora
630-966-2472
jgordon@oldsecond.com

Aurora


Lauren Mohr
Aurora
630-273-3916
lmohr@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Main


Timothy Woodcock
Aurora - Main
630-906-5522
twoodcock@oldsecond.com

Batavia


Eduardo Garza
Batavia
630-482-8306
egarza@oldsecond.com

Bensenville


Michael Campanile
Bensenville
630-986-5030
mcampanile@oldsecond.com

Bensenville


Giuseppe Mastrolia
Bensenville
630-906-2449
gmastrolia@oldsecond.com

Bensenville


Colette Loesher
Bensenville
630-593-5930
cloesher@oldsecond.com

Burlington


Ted Koch
Burlington
847-683-0866
tkoch@oldsecond.com

Chicago - North Ave.


Leah DelaCruz
Chicago - North Ave.
773-804-4436
ldelacruz@oldsecond.com

Chicago - North Ave.


Tom Gallagher
Chicago - North Ave.
708-227-1819
tgallagher@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker


Gary Raczek
Chicago - Wacker
773-854-2905
graczek@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Donald Clark
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6008
dclark@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Cary Shinsako
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6022
cshinsako@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Alan Kohn
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6006
akohn@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Louis Weinzelbaum
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6019
lweinzelbaum@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


David Neilson
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6003
dneilson@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


James (Jim) Wagner
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6011
jwagner@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Chris Hainey
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6005
chainey@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Jack Avendt
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6009
javendt@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Kelsey Tyrrell
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6012
ktyrrell@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Peter Harrison
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6029
pharrison@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Robert Moore
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6006
rmoore@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Daniel Siadak
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6027
dsiadak@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Matt Duntemann
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-900-9939
mduntemann@oldsecond.com

Chicago - Wacker Dr.


Drew Meyer
Chicago - Wacker Dr.
312-912-6016
ameyer@oldsecond.com

Chicago Heights


Mark Fleming
Chicago Heights
708-575-6251
mfleming@oldsecond.com

Elburn


Greg Faleskin
Elburn
630-264-3007
gfaleskin@oldsecond.com

Elburn


Dave Ott
Elburn
630-365-3017
dott@oldsecond.com

Frankfort


Jeanne Stevens
Frankfort
815-534-6542
jstevens@oldsecond.com

Frankfort


William Paetow
Frankfort
815-534-6555
wpaetow@oldsecond.com

Joliet


Steve Marchio
Joliet
630-264-3287
smarchio@oldsecond.com

Joliet


Colleen Lyons
Joliet
815-327-7682
clyons@oldsecond.com

Lisle


Jeff Downs
Lisle
630-844-8751
jdowns@oldsecond.com

Lisle


John Gorzak
Lisle
630-906-5495
jgorzak@oldsecond.com

Lisle


Derek Sammons
Lisle
630-801-2226
dsammons@oldsecond.com

Oswego


Scott Vickers
Oswego
630-554-4920
svickers@oldsecond.com




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.