Old Second

 

Commercial Banking Group

 
rodriguez

Vanessa Aguirre
Aurora
(630) 844-8554
vaguirre@oldsecond.com

Andry

Travis Andry
Aurora
(630) 264-3004
tandry@oldsecond.com

Annis

John Annis
Joliet
(630) 906-2009
jannis@oldsecond.com

Barber

Chip Barber
Batavia
(630) 482-8334
cbarber@oldsecond.com

Braley

Lisa Braley
Aurora
(630) 383-4011
lbraley@oldsecond.com

Burns

Layne Burns
Batavia
(630) 482-8306
lburns@oldsecond.com

Conroy

Drew Conroy
Joliet
(815) 744-3727
dconroy@oldsecond.com

Costa

Frank Costa
Joliet
(815) 744-3737
fcosta@oldsecond.com

Downs

Jeff Downs
Yorkville-Countryside
(630) 844-8751
jdowns@oldsecond.com

England

Brian England
Aurora
(630) 273-3910
bengland@oldsecond.com

Faleskin

Greg Faleskin
Elburn
(630) 264-3007
gfaleskin@oldsecond.com

Ferrigan

Robert Ferrigan
St. Charles
(630) 482-8344
rferrigan@oldsecond.com

Fleming

Mark Fleming
Chicago Heights
(708) 575-6251
mfleming@oldsecond.com

Griffiths

Michael Griffiths
Yorkville
(630) 966-2472
mgriffiths@oldsecond.com

Hill

Robin Hill
Yorkville
(630) 553-7921
rhill@oldsecond.com

Kennedy

Robert Kennedy
Frankfort
(815) 361-6460
rkennedy@oldsecond.com

Koch

Ted Koch
Elgin
(847) 683-0866
tkoch@oldsecond.com

Lukas

Stan Lukas
New Lenox
(815) 534-6555
slukas@oldsecond.com

Marchio

Steve Marchio
Lisle
(630) 264-3287
smarchio@oldsecond.com

Martinez

Alfredo Martinez
Aurora
(630) 966-2449
amartinez@oldsecond.com

Mottet

David Mottet
Aurora
(630) 844-4818
dmottet@oldsecond.com

Nelson

Karen Nelson
Aurora
(630) 906-5502
knelson@oldsecond.com

Ott

Dave Ott
Elburn
(630) 365-3017
dott@oldsecond.com

Phillips

Derek Phillips
Lisle
(630) 966-2436
dphillips@oldsecond.com

Pilmer

Don Pilmer
Aurora
(630) 844-8750
dpilmer@oldsecond.com

schnorr

Roger Schnorr
Aurora
(630) 844-8557
rschnorr@oldsecond.com

teeling

Roger Teeling
Aurora
(630) 482-8316
rteeling@oldsecond.com

Vickers

Scott Vickers
Oswego
(630) 554-4920
svickers@oldsecond.com

Weller

Scott Weller
Aurora
(630) 906-5499
sweller@oldsecond.com

Zell

Kristin Zell
Lisle
(630) 966-2454
kzell@oldsecond.com