It starts with an introduction

While our team members may have taken different paths to joining us, they all share in a depth of expertise and a devotion to helping you, and your family, achieve your long-term objectives.



Joel Binder
Senior Vice President
630-844-6767 Direct
jbinder@oldsecond.com

Richard A. Gartelmann, Jr. CFP®
Senior Vice President/Senior Investment Officer
630-844-5730 Direct
rgartelmann@oldsecond.com

Andy Roche, CPA, CFP®
Senior Vice President/Personal Trust
630-906-5464 Direct
aroche@oldsecond.com

Brad Johnson, CFA
Vice President/Investment Officer
630-906-5545 Direct
bjohnson@oldsecond.com

Chris Barry
Senior Vice President/Trust Counsel
630-906-5494 Direct
cbarry@oldsecond.com

Edward Gorenz
Vice President/Trust Officer
630-906-5467 Direct
egorenz@oldsecond.com

Jacqueline A. Runnberg, CFP®
Vice President/Wealth Advisor
630-966-2462 Direct
jrunnberg@oldsecond.com

Jacquelyn Volkert, CTFA
Senior Vice President/Wealth Management
630-906-3218 Direct
jvolkert@oldsecond.com

Janet Dee
Vice President/Trust Officer
630-906-5470 Direct
630-330-0826 Cell
jdee@oldsecond.com

Jean Van Keppel, CFA
Vice President and Senior Investment Officer
630-906-5489 Direct
jvankeppel@oldsecond.com

Mary Randel
Retirement Benefits Officer
630-906-5500 Direct
mrandel@oldsecond.com

Sean O'Connor
1st Vice President/Retirement Benefits Officer
630-844-8655 Direct
soconnor@oldsecond.com

Tamara Wiley, CFP®
Vice President/Relationship Manager
630-844-3222 Direct
twiley@oldsecond.com
Non-deposit investment products are not insured by the FDIC; not a deposit of, or guaranteed by the bank; may lose value.