The Retail Team

Our personal bankers strive to make sure you have a friendly and smart banking experience. Call, click or visit us today for community banking solutions. View our Locations.


Frankfort


Lesa Bachmann
NMLS# 996251
815-361-6443 Direct
lbachmann@oldsecond.com

Plano


Matthew Baier
NMLS# 533175
630-273-3903 Direct
mbaier@oldsecond.com

Chicago Heights


Nancy Baker
NMLS# 996252
708.575.6146 Direct
nbaker@oldsecond.com

Yorkville-Bridge St.


Stephanie Baumwell
NMLS# 427164
630-385-6691 Direct
sbaumwell@oldsecond.com

Yorkville-Countryside


Stephanie Baumwell
NMLS# 427164
630-385-6691 Direct
sbaumwell@oldsecond.com

Batavia


Terry Crafton
NMLS# 996261
630-762-3843 Direct
tcrafton@oldsecond.com

Lisle


John Craig
NMLS# 996262
630-907-4672 Direct
jcraig@oldsecond.com

Elgin


Jason Cruz
NMLS# 996263
847-628-4516 Direct
jcruz@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Fox Valley


Chad Fleming
NMLS# 996269
630-482-8304 Direct
cfleming@oldsecond.com

North Aurora


Julie Fuller
NMLS# 423749
630-859-8730 Direct
jfuller@oldsecond.com

Farnsworth


Lidia Garcia
NMLS# 996271
630-851-7702 Direct
lgarcia@oldsecond.com

Burlington


Laurie Krueger
NMLS# 996281
847-683-0029 Direct
lkrueger@oldsecond.com

Joliet


Gretchen Krugler
NMLS# 996282
815-846-3062 Direct
gkrugler@oldsecond.com

Sugar Grove


Jackie Link
NMLS# 996284
630-385-6676 Direct
jlink@oldsecond.com

St. Charles


Irene Mann
NMLS# 996285
630-762-3841 Direct
imann@oldsecond.com

Ottawa


Kim Mason
NMLS# 996287
815-433-7340 Direct
kmason@oldsecond.com

Oswego


Jodi McKinley
NMLS# 996288
630-383-4011 Direct
jmckinley@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Orchard


Jane Miller
630-966-2434 Direct
jmiller@oldsecond.com

Sycamore


Carrie Osmun
NMLS# 996294
815-895-1992 Direct
cosmun@oldsecond.com

Elburn


Karen Park
NMLS# 996298
630-365-6675 Direct
kpark@oldsecond.com

Kaneville


Karen Park
NMLS# 996298
630.365.6675 Direct
kpark@oldsecond.com

Wasco


Kelly Pedersen
NMLS# 996300
630-513-7855 Direct
kpedersen@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Main


Liz Rivera
NMLS# 1419602
630-906-5522 Direct
ecarmona@oldsecond.com

Aurora - Redwood


Michele Simms
NMLS# 996306
630-264-3006 Direct
msimms@oldsecond.com

Sugar Grove


Francesca White
NMLS# 996312
815-895-4545 Direct
fwhite@oldsecond.com

Call Center


Damaris Abella
630-801-2235 Direct
dabella@oldsecond.com

1st Vice President


Kathy Diedrick
847-683-5412 Direct
kdiedrick@oldsecond.com

Regional Manager


Deborah Foote
NMLS# 996270
630-844-5733 Direct
dfoote@oldsecond.com

Regional Manager


Mariana Hill
NMLS# 996301
630-851-7728 Direct
mhill@oldsecond.com

Regional Manager


Joseph Huml
NMLS# 996276
630-365-5194 Direct
jhuml@oldsecond.com

Regional Manager


Carrie Niesman
NMLS# 996292
630-385-6697 Direct
cniesman@oldsecond.com




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.