Mortgage lending

If you are looking for a specific mortgage lender's website, click to view the list by lender name or location. If you do not have a specific mortgage lender, click here to contact us about home loans.


Aurora - Farnsworth


Elvia Campos
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412701
1350 N. Farnsworth, Aurora
630-801-2245 Direct
630-892-8630 Fax
630-687-5626 Cell
ecampos@oldsecond.com
https://ecampos.oldsecond.com

Aurora - Fox Valley


Sue Welsh
Vice President
NMLS# 412707
4080 Fox Valley Center Drive, Aurora
630-851-4510 Direct
630-524-9059 Fax
630-253-5257 Cell
swelsh@oldsecond.com
https://swelsh.oldsecond.com

Aurora - Main


Ana Torres
Assistant Vice President
Residential Lending
NMLS# 412702
37 S. River Street, Aurora
630-801-2244 Direct
630-618-3783 Fax
630-688-5662 Cell
atorres@oldsecond.com
https://atorres.oldsecond.com

Aurora - Orchard


David Kozuh
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412698
1230 N. Orchard Road, Aurora
630-281-4521 Direct
630-618-3905 Fax
630-742-2537 Cell
dkozuh@oldsecond.com
https://dkozuh.oldsecond.com

Aurora - Redwood


Bill Roach
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412692
555 Redwood Drive, Aurora
630-482-8313 Direct
630-406-1798 Fax
630-742-0740 Cell
broach@oldsecond.com
https://broach.oldsecond.com

Batavia - West


Phillip DeLaFuente
Vice President
Real Estate Lending
NMLS# 408184
1991 W. Wilson Street, Batavia
630-906-5530 Direct
630-524-9173 Fax
630-461-7353 Cell
pdelafuente@oldsecond.com
https://pdelafuente.oldsecond.com

Burlington


Michelle Domson
Vice President
Residential Lending
NMLS# 412690
194 S. Main Street, Burlington
847-683-0864 Direct
847-453-2754 Fax
630-461-7262 Cell
mdomson@oldsecond.com
https://mdomson.oldsecond.com

Chicago


Eric Westberg
Vice President
Chicago Lending Group
NMLS# 228649
Chicago Lending Group, Chicago
630-849-3419 Direct
630-618-3778 Fax
ewestberg@oldsecond.com
https://ewestberg.oldsecond.com

Chicago Heights


Denita Luster
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 290611
195 W. Joe Orr Road, Chicago Heights
708-575-6137 Direct
630-618-3898 Fax
708-296-2733 Cell
dluster@oldsecond.com
https://dluster.oldsecond.com

Elburn


Jeri Ott
Vice President
NMLS# 412689
749 N. Main Street, Elburn
630-365-5190 Direct
630-365-5171 Fax
630-918-8879 Cell
jott@oldsecond.com
https://jott.oldsecond.com

Elgin - McLean


Chirag Patel
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412702
1000 S. McLean, Elgin
847-628-4503 Direct
630-947-3928 Fax
847-841-6706 Cell
cpatel@oldsecond.com
https://cpatel.oldsecond.com

Elgin - Rt. 20


Greg Kuda
Vice President
Residential Lending
NMLS# 412693
3290 Route 20, Elgin
847-628-4512 Direct
847-841-3627 Fax
630-742-2540 Cell
gkuda@oldsecond.com
https://gkuda.oldsecond.com

Elk Grove Village


Ed Zamora
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 229832
Coming Soon, Elk Grove Village
708-703-0981 Direct
630-618-3940 Fax
708-703-0981 Cell
ezamora@oldsecond.com
https://ezamora.oldsecond.com

Elk Grove Village


Sergio Castaneda
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1089251
Coming Soon, Elk Grove Village
773-383-7870 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
773-383-7870 Cell
scastaneda@oldsecond.com
https://scastaneda.oldsecond.com

Frankfort


Sam Amra
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 235508
20201 S. LaGrange Road, Frankfort
815-361-6469 Direct
773-368-1902 Fax
815-846-3984 Cell
samra@oldsecond.com
https://samra.oldsecond.com

Joliet


Jennifer Quirk
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412708
850 Essington Road, Joliet
815-534-6561 Direct
815-485-7124 Fax
630-338-9708 Cell
jquirk@oldsecond.com
https://jquirk.oldsecond.com

Kaneville


Jeri Ott
Vice President
NMLS# 412689
2S101 Harter Road, Kaneville
630-365-5190 Direct
630-365-5171 Fax
630-918-8879 Cell
jott@oldsecond.com
https://jott.oldsecond.com

Lisle


Sue Welsh
Vice President
Residential Lending
NMLS# 412707
3101 Ogden Avenue, Lisle
630-851-4510 Direct
630-524-9059 Fax
630-253-5257 Cell
swelsh@oldsecond.com
https://swelsh.oldsecond.com

Maple Park


Scott Trandel
Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412710
1100 S. County Line Road, Maple Park
630-859-2037 Direct
630-618-3964 Fax
847-921-9959 Cell
strandel@oldsecond.com
https://strandel.oldsecond.com

New Lenox


Jennifer Quirk
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412708
951 E. Lincoln Highway, New Lenox
815-534-6561 Direct
815-485-7124 Fax
815-715-1350 Cell
jquirk@oldsecond.com
https://jquirk.oldsecond.com

North Aurora


Hector Ochoa
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 996293
200 W. John Street, North Aurora
630-844-8637 Direct
630-566-0924 Fax
630-962-9813 Cell
hochoa@oldsecond.com
https://hochoa.oldsecond.com

Oswego


Christine Whisenant
Assistant Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412699
1200 Douglas Road, Oswego
630-385-6692 Direct
630-618-3989 Fax
630-742-1491 Cell
cwhisenant@oldsecond.com
https://cwhisenant.oldsecond.com

Ottawa


Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 968553
323 E. Norris Drive, Ottawa
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
https://kvezain.oldsecond.com

Plano


Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
Residential Lending
NMLS# 412688
7050 Burroughs Avenue, Plano
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
https://jherren.oldsecond.com

St Charles


Ed G Camis Jr
Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 231937
801 S. Kirk Road, St Charles
630-762-3846 Direct
630-618-3955 Fax
630-392-1749 Cell
ecamis@oldsecond.com
https://ecamis.oldsecond.com

Sugar Grove


Terri Hanson
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412711
Route #47@ Cross Street, Sugar Grove
630-466-4843 Direct
815-828-2163 Fax
630-803-7000 Cell
thanson@oldsecond.com
https://thanson.oldsecond.com

Sycamore


Scott Trandel
Vice President
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412710
1810 DeKalb Avenue, Sycamore
630-859-2037 Direct
630-618-3964 Fax
847-921-9959 Cell
strandel@oldsecond.com
https://strandel.oldsecond.com

Wasco


Troy Langeness
Vice President
Residential Lending
NMLS# 412691
40W422 Route 64, Wasco
630-365-517 Direct
630-513-7779 Fax
630-742-2569 Cell
tlangeness@oldsecond.com
https://tlangeness.oldsecond.com

Yorkville


Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
Residential Lending
NMLS# 412688
26 W. Countryside Parkway, Yorkville
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
https://jherren.oldsecond.com