Mortgage lending

If you are looking for a specific Mortgage Lender's website, click to view the list by lender name or location. If you do not have a specific Mortgage Lender, click here to contact us about home loans.



Michelle Almond
Vice President
NMLS# 412690
194 S. Main Street, Burlington
847-683-0864 Direct
847-453-2754 Fax
630-461-7262 Cell
malmond@oldsecond.com
https://malmond.oldsecond.com

Kris Constantino
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 1471731
37 S River Street, Aurora
630-906-5465 Direct
Fax
224-829-1074 Cell
kconstantino@oldsecond.com

Phillip DeLaFuente
Vice President
NMLS# 408184
1991 W. Wilson Street, Batavia
630-906-5530 Direct
630-524-9173 Fax
630-461-7353 Cell
pdelafuente@oldsecond.com
https://pdelafuente.oldsecond.com

Phillip DeLaFuente
Vice President
NMLS# 408184
4080 Fox Valley Center Dr, Aurora
630-906-5530 Direct
630-524-9173 Fax
630-461-7353 Cell
pdelafuente@oldsecond.com
https://pdelafuente.oldsecond.com

Terri Hanson
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412711
92 Frontage Rd, Sugar Grove
630-466-4843 Direct
815-828-2163 Fax
630-803-7000 Cell
thanson@oldsecond.com
https://thanson.oldsecond.com

David Kozuh
Vice President
NMLS# 412698
1230 N. Orchard Road, Aurora
630-281-4521 Direct
630-618-3905 Fax
Cell
dkozuh@oldsecond.com
https://dkozuh.oldsecond.com

Greg Kuda
Vice President
NMLS# 412693
3290 Route 20, Elgin
847-628-4512 Direct
847-841-3627 Fax
630-742-2540 Cell
gkuda@oldsecond.com
https://gkuda.oldsecond.com

Troy Langeness
Vice President
NMLS# 412691
40W422 Route 64, Wasco
630-365-5170 Direct
630-513-7779 Fax
630-742-2569 Cell
tlangeness@oldsecond.com
https://tlangeness.oldsecond.com

Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
20201 S LaGrange Rd., Frankfort
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
https://rlegner.oldsecond.com

Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
195 W Joe Orr Rd, Chicago Heights
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
https://rlegner.oldsecond.com

Roger Legner
Vice President
NMLS# 412697
850 Essington Rd., Joliet
815-361-6469 Direct
630-618-3828 Fax
708-548-5729 Cell
rlegner@oldsecond.com
https://rlegner.oldsecond.com

Hector Ochoa
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 996293
200 W. John St, North Aurora
630-844-8637 Direct
630-566-0924 Fax
630-962-9813 Cell
hochoa@oldsecond.com
https://hochoa.oldsecond.com

Jeri Ott
Vice President
NMLS# 412689
749 N. Main Street, Elburn
630-365-5190 Direct
630-618-3871 Fax
630-918-8879 Cell
jott@oldsecond.com
https://jott.oldsecond.com

Jeri Ott
Vice President
NMLS# 412689
2S101 Harter Road, Kaneville
630-365-5190 Direct
630-618-3871 Fax
630-918-8879 Cell
jott@oldsecond.com
https://jott.oldsecond.com

Chirag Patel
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412702
1881 Commerce Dr. Ste 106, Elk Grove Village
847-628-4503 Direct
630-618-3976 Fax
630-947-3928 Cell
cpatel@oldsecond.com
https://cpatel.oldsecond.com

George Pena
Mortgage Loan Originator
NMLS# 750042
1350 N Farnsworth Ave, Aurora
630-802-2245 Direct
630-618-3955 Fax
773-732-0639 Cell
gpena@oldsecond.com
https://gpena.oldsecond.com

Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
7050 Burroughs Avenue, Plano
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
https://jretz.oldsecond.com

Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
26 W. Countryside Parkway, Yorkville
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
https://jretz.oldsecond.com

Jocelyn Retz
Vice President
NMLS# 412688
323 E. Norris Drive, Ottawa
630-385-6694 Direct
630-618-3966 Fax
630-675-9865 Cell
jretz@oldsecond.com
https://jretz.oldsecond.com

Bill Roach
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 412692
555 Redwood Drive, Aurora
630-482-8313 Direct
630-406-1798 Fax
630-742-0740 Cell
broach@oldsecond.com
https://broach.oldsecond.com

Amy Rowe
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1468567
801 S. Kirk Rd., St. Charles
630-859-0227 Direct
630-618-3954 Fax
630-465-1269 Cell
arowe@oldsecond.com

William Schumann
1st Vice President
NMLS# 412695
3101 Ogden Ave, Lisle
630-906-5544 Direct
630-618-3891 Fax
630-742-1030 Cell
wschumann@oldsecond.com

Ana N. Torres
Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 412702
37 S. River Street, Aurora
630-801-2244 Direct
630-618-3783 Fax
630-688-5662 Cell
atorres@oldsecond.com
https://atorres.oldsecond.com

Scott Trandel
Vice President
NMLS# 412710
1100 S. County Line Road, Maple Park
630-859-2037 Direct
630-618-3964 Fax
847-921-9959 Cell
strandel@oldsecond.com
https://strandel.oldsecond.com

Scott Trandel
Vice President
NMLS# 412710
1810 DeKalb Avenue, Sycamore
630-859-2037 Direct
630-618-3964 Fax
847-921-9959 Cell
strandel@oldsecond.com
https://strandel.oldsecond.com

Christine Whisenant
Assistant Vice President
NMLS# 412699
1200 Douglas Road, Oswego
630-385-6692 Direct
630-618-3989 Fax
Cell
cwhisenant@oldsecond.com
https://cwhisenant.oldsecond.com




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.