The Business Team

Our commercial team members give the business owner very personalized, tailored, and responsive attention. We abide by a full-service customer model that goes beyond getting a loan approved. We'll help you get started with any of your business dreams.



Travis Andry
Aurora
630-264-3004
tandry@oldsecond.com

John Annis
Joliet
630-906-2009
jannis@oldsecond.com

Jack Avendt
Chicago
312-912-6009
javendt@oldsecond.com

Frank Costa
Joliet
815-744-3737
fcosta@oldsecond.com

John Daniels
Elgin
847-628-4502
jdaniels@oldsecond.com

Jeff Downs
Lisle
630-844-8751
jdowns@oldsecond.com

Brian England
Lisle
630-273-3910
bengland@oldsecond.com

Greg Faleskin
Elburn
630-264-3007
gfaleskin@oldsecond.com

Mark Fleming
Chicago Heights
708-575-6251
mfleming@oldsecond.com

John Gorzak
Aurora
630-906-5495
jgorzak@oldsecond.com

Chris Hainey
Chicago
312-912-6005
chainey@oldsecond.com

Peter Harrison
Chicago
312-912-6006
pharrison@oldsecond.com

Ted Koch
Burlington
847-683-0866
tkoch@oldsecond.com

Stan Lukas
Frankfort
815-534-6555
slukas@oldsecond.com

Steve Marchio
Joliet
630-264-3287
smarchio@oldsecond.com

Alfredo Martinez
Aurora
630-966-2449
amartinez@oldsecond.com

Robert Moore
Chicago
312-912-6006
rmoore@oldsecond.com

David Mottet
Aurora
630-844-4818
dmottet@oldsecond.com

David Neilson
Chicago
312-912-6003
dneilson@oldsecond.com

Dave Ott
Elburn
630-365-3017
dott@oldsecond.com

Sherry Pass
Frankfort
815-361-6442
spass@oldsecond.com

Ankur Patel
St. Charles
630-844-8651
apatel@oldsecond.com

Don Pilmer
Aurora
630-844-8750
dpilmer@oldsecond.com

Roger Schnorr
Aurora
630-844-8557
rschnorr@oldsecond.com

Daniel Siadak
Chicago
312-912-6027
dsiadak@oldsecond.com

Mark Smaizys
Chicago
312-912-6006
msmaizys@oldsecond.com

Matt Springsteen
Aurora
630-966-2472
mspringsteen@oldsecond.com

Jeanne Stevens
Frankfort
815-534-6542
jstevens@oldsecond.com

Kelsey Tyrrell
Chicago
312-912-6012
ktyrrell@oldsecond.com

Scott Vickers
Oswego
630-554-4920
svickers@oldsecond.com

James (Jim) Wagner
Chicago
312-912-6011
jwagner@oldsecond.com

Thomas Wallace
Aurora
630-892-4339
twallace@oldsecond.com

Scott Weller
Lisle
630-906-5499
sweller@oldsecond.com

Juwana Zanayed
Aurora
630-906-2918
jzanayed@oldsecond.com




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.