The Business Team

Our commercial team members give the business owner very personalized, tailored, and responsive attention. We abide by a full-service customer model that goes beyond getting a loan approved. We'll help you get started with any of your business dreams.



Travis Andry
Aurora
630-264-3004
tandry@oldsecond.com

John Annis
Joliet
630-906-2009
jannis@oldsecond.com

Jack Avendt
Chicago
312-912-6009
javendt@oldsecond.com

Mark Behling
Joliet
815-846-3067
mbehling@oldsecond.com

Robert L. Bill
Bensenville
630-496-0703
rbill@oldsecond.com

Michael Campanile
Bensenville
630-986-5030
mcampanile@oldsecond.com

Jeff Downs
Lisle
630-844-8751
jdowns@oldsecond.com

Greg Faleskin
Elburn
630-264-3007
gfaleskin@oldsecond.com

Mark Fleming
Chicago Heights
708-575-6251
mfleming@oldsecond.com

Will Garcia
Aurora
630-906-5502
wgarcia@oldsecond.com

Joe Gordon
Aurora
630-966-2472
jgordon@oldsecond.com

John Gorzak
Aurora
630-906-5495
jgorzak@oldsecond.com

Chris Hainey
Chicago
312-912-6005
chainey@oldsecond.com

Peter Harrison
Chicago
312-912-6029
pharrison@oldsecond.com

Ted Koch
Burlington
847-683-0866
tkoch@oldsecond.com

O. Michael Lintvelt
Chicago - North Ave.
773-664-0630
olinvelt@oldsecond.com

Colette Loesher
Bensenville
630-593-5930
cloesher@oldsecond.com

Steve Marchio
Joliet
630-264-3287
smarchio@oldsecond.com

Giuseppe Mastrolia
Aurora
630-906-2449
gmastrolia@oldsecond.com

Robert Moore
Chicago
312-912-6006
rmoore@oldsecond.com

David Mottet
Aurora
630-844-4818
dmottet@oldsecond.com

David Neilson
Chicago
312-912-6003
dneilson@oldsecond.com

Irvin Nieves
Joliet
815-744-3737
inieves@oldsecond.com

Dave Ott
Elburn
630-365-3017
dott@oldsecond.com

Sherry Pass
Frankfort
815-361-6442
spass@oldsecond.com

Don Pilmer
Aurora
630-844-8750
dpilmer@oldsecond.com

Bibiana Salas
Aurora
630-906-5473
bsalas@oldsecond.com

Derek Sammons
Lisle
630-801-2226
dsammons@oldsecond.com

Roger Schnorr
Aurora
630-844-8557
rschnorr@oldsecond.com

Cary Shinsako
Chicago - Wacker
312-912-6022
cshinsako@oldsecond.com

Daniel Siadak
Chicago
312-912-6027
dsiadak@oldsecond.com

Jeanne Stevens
Frankfort
815-534-6542
jstevens@oldsecond.com

Kelsey Tyrrell
Chicago
312-912-6012
ktyrrell@oldsecond.com

Scott Vickers
Oswego
630-554-4920
svickers@oldsecond.com

James (Jim) Wagner
Chicago
312-912-6011
jwagner@oldsecond.com

Thomas Wallace
Aurora
630-892-4339
twallace@oldsecond.com

Timothy Woodcock
Aurora - Main
630-906-5522
twoodcock@oldsecond.com

Juwana Zanayed
Aurora
630-906-2918
jzanayed@oldsecond.com




Old Second National Bank is committed to protecting your privacy and ensuring your private information is secure. For your protection, do not send sensitive information such as account numbers, Social Security Numbers or private information through email.